Beaufort, Killarney
Co. Kerry, Ireland
Phone number: 064-6644788

Board of Management

List of Board of Management Members

Chairperson: Paul Neary
Secretary:Leona Twiss
Treasurer: Josephine O Sullivan


Bishop’s Nominees:  Fr Fergal Ryan
Principal: Leona Twiss
Teacher’s Representative: Michelle McLaughlin
Parent’s Representative: Colm Burke and Josephine O sullivan
Community Nominees:  Derva Ireland and PJ Galvin

The Board manages the school on behalf of the Patron and is accountable to the Patron and the Minister. The Board must uphold the Catholic ethos of the school and is accountable to the Patron for so doing. The Principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school, including guidance and direction of the teachers and other staff of the school, and is accountable to the Board for that management.